Sewaholic Tofino Pants Dog Styley

2 months ago I also made some PG pants! And they are in my regular rotation! 

   Flannel fabric with little doggies!
  Tie belt, I made that out of an old sheet! Looks better when ironed but meh, they’re PGs.  Long and comfy, note the dog on the bed…  Piping, my first time. At least my first time doing it the right way, haha!  Look how nice and straight I got the piping! Great pattern! The end! Probably my most worn item, ever! Xoxox k

One thought on “Sewaholic Tofino Pants Dog Styley

Leave a Reply

