Giveaway!

O what fun it is to ride in a … car straight home from work to spend hours filling out giveaway entries! what???
Sewmamasew.com has a giveaway day so everyone posts the giveaway in one spot! Go to the website- there are hundreds of giveaways all from different blogs! I want to build myself some karma for all the awesome contests I just entered-so I’m having a giveaway of my own!

Prizes: a few patterns from my stash
AND
a $50 etsy gift card to buy fabric or notions… Or even something premade I guess…

Enter a comment by December 13,2013 ! 5 pm is closing time so no comments later than that will be Considered. I will ship anywhere but I can’t say the same for whichever etsy vendor you choose.

Maybe you can let me know something you hope to make or something awesome that you just made! Or anything about animals. You actually can’t tell from this blog, but I think I love animals more than sewing!?

Thanks for stopping by and good good luck and MERRY CHRISTMAS!

***************UPDATE**********************
Fran is the winner! everyone else go buy some lottery tickets! Come back soon to see what I won!

204 thoughts on “Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

