Peppermint Chocolate Chip Milkshake!!!

Have you guys tried this?!

20131120-185746.jpg source

It’s the Chick-Fil-A Peppermint Chocolate Chip Milkshake!! Hooray!!

My mom in law came over to watch Lovebug so I could run some errands and this just happened to be one of my pit stops 🙂

Oh my gosh, it is so good! It’s one of my favorite milkshakes! Maybe because it makes me feel like Winter, Christmas is coming, Christmas lights, happiness…..all in one!

My only regret is that I didn’t get a large! Next time 😉

Anyone else absolutely LOVE this?!

One thought on “Peppermint Chocolate Chip Milkshake!!!

Leave a Reply

