Spook Fest

I couldn’t post a picture in comments to your costume question…so here goes!
Our family costume…

20131101-170231.jpg
source

Ok, just kidding…we did nothing. I hate Halloween. Too scary. I think I was traumatized as a kid. Do you guys remember a house growing up where there was a guy running around on the roof with a chainsaw?! What the?

Maybe I dreamed that up.

But I definitely remember thinking, “if he trips or something he is seriously going to hurt himself.”

Anyway…not a fan. I’m saving all my holiday cheer for Thanksgiving and Christmas! SO EXCITED!!! Now that we have a baby, I think Halloween will be a little better. It’ll be fun-and so cute- to dress up Lovebug and get free candy πŸ™‚ (as long as it’s not poisoned) (I am my mother’s daughter ;))

There are some sweet costumes with babies though! Like this…

20131101-171344.jpg source
Ummm, I love popcorn!

We did dress Lovebug up a bit but last week. And he wore it all day like an outfit πŸ™‚ too cute

20131101-171512.jpg

20131101-171540.jpg

Wouldn’t be complete without his bee friend πŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “Spook Fest

Leave a Reply

