Long day

Hey there folks! I have been at school for what feels like forever. Likely because I was here pretty late last night too. Working hard to get my Masters thesis proposal all sorted out. Today I met with Dr. Cherry, and we practiced my presentation. It went well! Friday is the big day… so say some extra prayers! Other than working on the presentation, we gave an exam in the class I am the teacher assistant for. then I have just been doing a bunch of tasks I have been putting off. Like paying bills. emailing students, getting more paper for my printer. completing mandatory ethics training. all the good stuff =]

I am feeling rather tired- also I have started watching Golden Girl episodes. those ladies sure do crack me up! Time for me to put all of these files away and walk home before it gets dark! xox B

Leave a Reply

