Wine night, rollar skates, tetris, and noodles! =]

Hi guys! first off- grandma plant is hugely sprouting more leaves on the vines. This plant drinks a good two cups a water daily. I thought i would drown it accidentally because i poured about a half gallon in once. nope just more leaves haha

DSC00332

DSC00331

DSC00330

DSC00329

.

 

.

.

.

 

.

.

.

.

.

.

also- do you like how i put the pictures in the right spots !?!? I am really procrastinating writing for Cherry…oops haha. honestly though i was gonna take a picture of the whole thing but then i was so far away you couldn’t really see much. this thing is booming! plus it is creeping up behind commish the fish gordon over there. poor guy hates cameras appearently. oopsies!

so i went to a wine night with dina and sonia =] it was fun! we each did a flight, and tried 3 different kinds apiece. i went for white wines (though i couldn’t tell you what they were anymore…) i liked the moscato the best cause it tasted like candy water haha =]

DSC00305

DSC00304

DSC00303

.

.

.

.

.

Also! Bryan took me roller skating, and I didn’t even fall once! There were a few close calls haha, but i balanced and stayed upright. There were even people dancing on skates at the rink haha!! They only really had one move and it looked pretty easy… ha

DSC00311

DSC00310

DSC00309

.

.

.

.

.

Then he killllled me at tetris. My high score was 67 some thousand. no where near this business. The castle next to it flew off instead of the space ship!

DSC00320

Some friends and I went out for drinks to celebrate me being 24, and everyone being done with our first week of our second year!

DSC00322

Cause we really need to celebrate and get out of the house- otherwise the articles and chapters to read pile up so fast you get buried =/

DSC00327

DSC00328

I put my hand in for scale…this is not even the only stuff I’ve had to read. Just the pile for at home! I have another pile in my office to get through and some piled up on my computer wanting to be printed! eek!

DSC00316

messing with the camera color filter trying to get my eyeballs to show up =] miss you guys! xoxoa

Oh I forgot! Rae asked for easy recipes and this is what I got for ya! Its so easy you just need water, a bag of pasta sides, butter and a stove =]

DSC00326

DSC00325this one tasted kinda like the purple bag of doritos if you have ever had those haha sweet chili. it was kinda like spicy noodles! oh dang! I just finished the bowl and now i am thinking how yum it would have been to put cashews in there…next time for sure!

Leave a Reply

