A thesis and a sewing machine.

DSC00290

DSC00291

I finally took this monster out of the corner and got a good look at it! Pretty fancy! rockin my kenmore! I peeked around at how the thread goes…and accidentally took the bobbin part all apart… so hoping i put that back right haha.

I gave Cherry another draft of my thesis with her revisions and with corrected formatting. this is a lot of work! I have read most of this pile already:

DSC00292

DSC00293

I just got the three books at the bottom yesterday- so still working through those. School starts up on the 26th! eek! should be good though! =]

DSC00295

miss you guys! xoxoa

3 thoughts on “A thesis and a sewing machine.

    • I havent practiced with it yet. mostly just went through my closet to find things to practice on haha

      no manual! a wild adventure of a mystery machine! i’m sure there is tons of stuff only about it though! cause i already looked up how to thread a kenmore bobbin haha =]

Leave a Reply

