Saturday night (+Sunday, Monday, and Tuesday too…)

Here’s what I wore last night to Cheesecake Factory with my friend Heather!

20130519-141746.jpg The Charlotte Skirt from By Hand London. ๐Ÿ™‚ looking good! I got a lot of compliments and a lot of stares as we were walking around the mall later. Maybe that’s why I’m more comfy in sweats!
I haven’t done any sewing lately- just cutting out fabric for a Kelly Skirt and a Cynthia Rowley dress. And I’m working the next 2 nights so I won’t bother you all with more PG shorts and leggings and hemmed scrubs! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

