O o o o O o o o my gosh

20130517-181240.jpg sewaholic thurlows and a sweatshirt I wear all the time!! I NEED to make that paper cut patterns undercover hoodie!

20130517-181444.jpg
Also I know indeed togetanew cameraandmylighting sucks BUT o my gosh the pockets on these pants are ah-maz-ing! I need to make more!!!
I have found sewing to be a bit less enjoyable since I have been on a budget. I need to blast thru my stash so it’s justified to buy more fabrics!!
Ps. Made an awesome smoothie/milkshake today… Ice cream, milk, protein powder, and frozen blueberries!! Yum!

Leave a Reply

