Home Sweet Home

Well, we’re back home and starting to settle back into everyday life! It’s been so busy and fun this past week that relaxing has been wonderful! Catching up on errands…not so much haha πŸ™‚ as for jet lag, we’ve been pretty good. Tired in the evening and we both woke up at 3 am twiddling our thumbs. But I’m sure we will be back to normal in no time. Too bad we can’t travel all the time!!
Here’s some more shots from the trip:

20130402-205610.jpg

20130402-205707.jpg

20130402-205821.jpg Marieke and I are doing where’s Waldo here…I guess we’re pretty easy to spot huh?

20130402-210033.jpg

20130402-210203.jpg

20130402-210229.jpg
Funny statue…

And, we’re catching up on all our tv shows from the past week. Kristin are you watching the voice?!? What do you think? Shakira is great right?!? Anyone else watching?!?

5 thoughts on “Home Sweet Home

  1. Yes! I love the Voice! I can’t believe I never watched before! Shakira is in fact my favorite but I think I like Usher’s team the best. I also really like Blake’s little country girl. I can’t wait to see what happens next. I actually missed it tonight and so I’m waiting up to see when they will post the full episode. πŸ™‚
    I love these pics esp. the little boy and also the violinist!

    • Thanks! Sorry this is Rae! I forgot to log out of Adams account. There are some really good people this year! I gotta admit I do miss Cee lo but the new coaches are doing really well too. Shakira is pretty funny! I’m excited to when we will start picking favorites and see how they coach!

Leave a Reply

