Lemon Drop Explosion!!!

Hahaha-oh dear! I don’t know about you guys but our day started out with a bang…a BIG, lemon drop bang!

I’ve been eating lemon drops like there’s no tomorrow! They’re just soooo good! And easy to eat while I’m working. Here’s the culprits…

20130312-153031.jpg

Although I thought I could easily open that bag I was mistaken…(that picture above is a back up bag that ill open with scissors ;)) I ripped it open and lemon drops were flying everywhere!!! take a look…

20130312-153204.jpg
That picture doesn’t even do it justice! Tey were all over the floor too! And look at my scrubs…

20130312-153229.jpg

Hahahaha!! One actually landed in Adam’s coffee which he didn’t find out until later. What a disaster 🙂 hahaha!

On a different note-it’s flurrying out again! So wild after rain city yesterday! How’s your guys’ day going?

One thought on “Lemon Drop Explosion!!!

Leave a Reply

