Second Christmas :)

I was so excited to get home from work today and see a box at the door…full of goodies!! And the note made me laugh too, that puppy was so cute-I’d love I give it a home 🙂

20130107-191552.jpg

Kristin, you are so good at sewing! We couldn’t believe these things you made us! They look store bought!! And Also, awesome fabric choices!

20130107-191723.jpg

How in the world did you make that?!? Toiletry kits always come in handy!

20130107-191802.jpg
Love these 🙂

20130107-191834.jpg

And can’t wait to wear this dress! Love, love, love it!!!! Pockets-ies!!!

Thanks Kristin, for all your hard work and ideas! We love them 🙂 I’d like you to be my personal tailor! Annnd, it makes me want to sew cool things too, maybe someday!

2 thoughts on “Second Christmas :)

  1. Hooray! So glad you like them! But I won’t be offended if you donate them to charity too! I remember getting GK sweaters and being like UGH… Man I wish I had one now though! Oops maybe I should send you smaller shorts! If you want I have a smaller pair all made up here I was debating which to send you! I picked those because they are finished nicer than the other ones 🙂

Leave a Reply

