Can’t. Stop. Dancing.

Adam got a Macklemore & Ryan Lewis cd for Christmas, “The Heist.” I hadn’t really heard much from them before, but man some of their songs blew me away. Like “Thrift Shop,” is so funny! What a kick! But it is “Can’t Hold Us,” that is making me groove.

Seriously…I was working on the computer the other day and had to have Adam pause it so I could finish what I was doing. It’s so catchy, I just can’t resist moving to that beat. Like instantly. So when it comes on, I’m pretty much immediately worthless with whatever I’m doing because I gotta jive 🙂

Watch This 🙂

Watch, Dance, and Repeat 😉

2 thoughts on “Can’t. Stop. Dancing.

Leave a Reply

