Last minute sewing

Well… I’ve forgotten one important thing this year!

JOSH’S PRESENT!

Only been my man for what, 4-5 years? Don’t even remember… But I have a way I could look that up… Hold on…

20121224-035621.jpg

OK. Here is some evidence. That cat sticker was our first real date, though we had been talking about a month before. So, now just gotta see which February that adds up with!

Ummmm… Back to the real problem actually! No Christmas present! It’s all around here. I planned on making him a seat cover, just some padding for the chair he always sits in. I could still whip that up today, possibly…. It definitely needs some ties to hold it to the chair and I think that will be the only complicated part! So, since its 0400 maybe time to take a nap and then get up early and sew!

2 thoughts on “Last minute sewing

Leave a Reply

