NATFT 22-Happy Thanksgiving!!

November a Time for Thanks: Day 22

HAPPY THANKSGIVING EVERYBODY!!! It’s so hard to believe that it’s already here!! Isn’t it great celebrating everything that we have to be thankful? I hope you all have a wonderful holiday and that you are all able to spend it with those that you love 🙂

Today, I am thankful for my faith and all that God has done for me.

Source

Without Him and His grace I would be nothing and have nothing. I am so blessed to share my life with so many wonderful people and to have the standard of living that I do. I know that none of this would be possible without God’s love and sacrifice for us. Without Him, I wouldn’t have anything else to be thankful for.

Source

God, thank You for all that you’ve done for me.

Have a Happy Thanksgiving and Blessed Holiday everyone!

 

Leave a Reply

