NATFT 15

November a Time for Thanks: Day 15

Holy smokes….does anyone else think it’s crazy November is halfway over with?!?! When in the world did that happen?! It’s crazy to think that Thanksgiving is 1 week away!! WOOOHOOO!!

Today, along with every other day, I am thankful for this guy…

He is pretty much awesome and amazing all. the. time. What’s not to love?!

He’s always up for adventures…even when they’re cold

 

And he’s an amazing teammate…MVP for sure! I would have been so lost doing the city chase without him (literally and figuratively)!

 

He’s everything I could have ever hoped for in a husband, exactly what I need and truly my better half. He is perfect for me in every way.

And did I mention that he’s pretty strong too…

 

I really am one lucky and happy lady πŸ™‚ I am extremely thankful for him! Love you babe πŸ™‚

 

One thought on “NATFT 15

Leave a Reply

