NATFT 13

November a Time For Thanks: Day 13

Today, I am thankful for my education. I loved college! It was so much fun seeing and living with my friends and having so much free time. Even sitting in class and learning was fun…especially when it pertained to stuff I was really interested in. Though I miss it sometimes, and definitely miss summers and holiday breaks (fun while it lasted!) it’s nice to have to cram for exams or write papers all the time.

This is after my B.A. in philosophy…

And here I’m preparing my hood when I became a Dr…a fun addition to the usual gown, nice and warm for a winter graduation 😉

Though some classes were tough-it was a blast! Lots of laughs and late nights! For you guys still in school-enjoy it while you can, it sure goes quick!!

I am so grateful for my education and the time that I spent at school 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

