NATFT 10, 11, & 12

November a Time For Thanks: Day 10

So, I have quite a bit to catch up on…

For day 10, I’m thankful for the weather changes. I really, really love winter! But, I don’t know if I would love winter so much if I didn’t have summer to contrast it with. And fall…what can I say-it’s gorgeous and nostalgic for chai and sweatshirts. I love em all and I’m so glad to have the chance to experience them all and have different temperatures and seasons to look forward to throughout the year 🙂

this is last year…hope we get so much snow this year! waaaaaay more than last!

And here is good ‘ol summertime

Speaking of snow….this just in…

Which brings me to Day 11:

I am thankful for my car. I am so lucky to have a mode of transportation. Carpooling is an option but public transit isn’t great here. And I’ve really been spoiled to be able to drive wherever I want, whenever I want. Up until…today actually :(…

But…up until now it has been great getting me where I need to go. I’m so lucky and spoiled to have my very own, personal mode of transportation. Which brings me tooooooo

Day 12:

Today I am so thankful for my Dad and my Dad#2. Dad’s are so great 🙂  I love talking/watching tv or movies with dad or going out to eat or playing games…unless it’s risk and he’s trying to kill me…ahem.

But, it’s awesome to have handy Dads who are good with fix it things and good with advice. Since my car has kinda been trouble today, its’ been nice to have their opinions on how to take car of the situation.

Thanks Dad 🙂 I’m so thankful for you! Love you!

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “NATFT 10, 11, & 12

    • Well we’re carpooling for now…it’s a little tough but going ok. Driving stick still scares me…traffic is brutal here! Not sure about cars but will try trade it in probably. Any ideas or tips?!

Leave a Reply

