PUMPKIN CHEESECAKE!!

This is delicious!  I made two of them in a matter of 48 hours I’m so addicted!

Alright all you need to do is mix 4 oz of cream cheese with 1 tablespoon of milk and 1 tablespoon of sugar.

mix this until it is well blended…seriously i tried to cheat on this and it wasn’t as good…

then mix in 4 oz of whip cream =)

this concoction makes up the bottom part of the cheesecake so you can spread that into the bottom of a graham cracker crust

then mix 1 cup of milk with 15 oz of pumpkin, 2 – 4oz packages of instant vanilla pudding, 1 tsp of cinnamon, .5 tsp ginger and 1/4 tsp of ground cloves.

spread this over the white layer and let it sit in the fridge for at least 4 hours!  Then enjoy (with more whip cream on top of course!!)

So yeah I’ve been really loving that lately! and I would post a pic of it, but actually I already ate it all =D

I finished Water for Elephants and I really liked it, esp. the surprise ending, I would recommend it to anyone!

3 thoughts on “PUMPKIN CHEESECAKE!!

  1. yummmmmm this is one of my favorite things to make and eat. especially at thanksgiving!!!!
    I am going to make this for my friends at friendsgiving this year….hopefully they will like it as much as i do! otherwise, more for me haha

Leave a Reply

