NATFT 8

November A Time for Thanks: Day 8

Today, I am thankful for food. All kinds of food…breaskfast, dessert, dinner, snacks, sandwiches…..any and all! I am so grateful to have food in my cabinets and meals on my plates. I feel very blessed to go to bed with a full stomach.

I also really, really enjoy eating food. So I’m thankful for so many awesome and different flavors and combos that I can eat.

As you can tell, the cabinet is a little bit of a disaster…but I’m thankful for it all.

And thankful for these too…

they look scary good…hahaha

2 thoughts on “NATFT 8

Leave a Reply

