NATFT 2

Day 2:
For my second day of appreciation, I am thankful for my home. It may not be much (or super clean 😉 ), but it sure does keep us warm and safe!

It’s great to have a roof over our heads…

20121102-224945.jpg

Especially with all the rain we’ve been getting!

And it’s nice to have something sturdy and comfy under my feet…

20121102-225047.jpg

Although I can’t wait until we have our own house someday, we’re pretty darned blessed to have just what we’ve got 🙂

20121102-225146.jpg

20121102-225157.jpg

And for that, I am truly thankful!
Hope you all had a great day!
Rae

One thought on “NATFT 2

Leave a Reply

